Los Angeles

1618 Stanford Street
Santa Monica, CA 90404
losangeles@onica.com
800.839.2677

Orange County

7700 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 400
Irvine, CA 92618
orangecounty@onica.com
800.839.2677

Chicago

chicago@onica.com
800.839.2677

Dallas

13455 Noel Rd, Suite 415
Dallas, TX 75240
dallas@onica.com
800.839.2677

Houston

houston@onica.com
800.839.2677

Minneapolis

minneapolis@onica.com
800.839.2677

Atlanta

atlanta@onica.com
800.839.2677

Toronto

8 King Street East, Suite 1000
Toronto, ON M5C 1B6
toronto@onica.com
800.839.2677

Vancouver

1401 West 8th Ave, Suite 280
Vancouver, BC V6H 1C9
vancouver@onica.com
800.839.2677

Montreal

3 Place Ville Marie, Suite 400
Montréal, QC, H3B 2E3
montreal@onica.com
800.839.2677

Calgary

1401 1 Street SE, #201
Calgary, AB T2G 2J3
calgary@onica.com
800.839.2677

Markham

302 Town Centre Blvd, Suite 101
Markham, ON L3R 5H9
markham@onica.com
800.839.2677